Public Ban ListThere are 131 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
roxon 1672 Ban Sat, 27/05/17 (23:00) Permanent cheating
The Dude 1634 Ban Fri, 12/05/17 (23:25) Permanent macro
Fuyou 1579 Kick Fri, 21/04/17 (17:50) Permanent silence
Ouloulou 1574 Kick Fri, 21/04/17 (17:44) Permanent stop climbing
CAPTENprais 1551 Kick Tue, 18/04/17 (21:22) Permanent stop spamming
Negronidas 1474 Kick Thu, 06/04/17 (22:51) Permanent Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
DEATHLORD 1459 Ban Sat, 01/04/17 (17:34) Permanent rapid fire, I warned you several times!
Shorty 1453 Ban Thu, 30/03/17 (23:31) Permanent rapidfire
ABDO 1425 Kick Sat, 25/03/17 (09:50) Permanent glitching
EfeYol67 1422 Kick Thu, 23/03/17 (22:48) Permanent bad language
888 1403 Ban Sat, 18/03/17 (22:04) Permanent dont use rapid fire here on server
EfeYol67 1402 Kick Thu, 16/03/17 (22:18) Permanent change your name
tattoo 1401 Kick Thu, 16/03/17 (22:15) Permanent dont glitching
TROLOLOLOL 1392 Ban Sun, 12/03/17 (13:53) Permanent Iwarned you several times don't use fire assist
Matator03 1383 Ban Fri, 03/03/17 (14:53) Permanent you have been warned rapid fire is not allowed
LaVey 1374 Ban Thu, 02/03/17 (18:17) Permanent rapid fire
Ghost 1343 Kick Fri, 24/02/17 (11:47) Permanent last warning change your nick name
Ghost 1342 Kick Fri, 24/02/17 (11:46) Permanent changr nick name
MiGJaksi 1328 Kick Fri, 10/02/17 (00:04) Permanent glicth
[LF]**BaBaY** 1315 Kick Sat, 04/02/17 (21:14) Permanent rapid fire
-Shocker- 1187 Kick Mon, 26/12/16 (20:35) Permanent bad palce
KangSoto 1182 Kick Sun, 25/12/16 (19:29) Permanent bad place
Gall 1125 Kick Thu, 24/11/16 (18:13) Permanent change name
Gall 1124 Kick Thu, 24/11/16 (18:12) Permanent inapropriate name and failure to comply
Gaz <3 1121 Kick Wed, 23/11/16 (22:18) Permanent insanity
yellow 1101 Ban Fri, 11/11/16 (00:09) Permanent use rapidfire
Gospin KuraS 1100 Ban Tue, 08/11/16 (23:00) Permanent rapid fire
RePero rose 1099 Ban Tue, 08/11/16 (22:58) Permanent rapid fire
Kowaawawa 1098 Kick Tue, 08/11/16 (22:51) Permanent rapid fire
RePero rose 1097 Kick Tue, 08/11/16 (22:49) Permanent rapid fire
Master_Kille 1091 Kick Fri, 04/11/16 (16:02) Permanent glitching
Thunderstriker 1089 Ban Wed, 02/11/16 (00:09) Permanent rapidfire
ZimnyLech 1043 Ban Tue, 11/10/16 (21:18) Permanent rapidfire
ViTo CorLeone 1042 Ban Tue, 11/10/16 (16:56) Permanent aim
Alvin 1029 Ban Thu, 06/10/16 (22:04) Permanent No recoil
crstN 1014 Kick Thu, 29/09/16 (20:53) Permanent bad palce
arzamazovagorna 1013 Ban Thu, 29/09/16 (20:49) Permanent bye bye stop spamming
pau-no-cu 1006 Kick Sun, 25/09/16 (16:23) Permanent Inappropriate name
Mudo 985 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (23:50) Permanent rapidfire
111111111111 960 Ban Mon, 05/09/16 (23:21) Permanent macro
Atti 937 Ban Sat, 27/08/16 (23:54) Permanent rapid/macro
italiano 911 Ban Wed, 17/08/16 (09:49) Permanent glitching
General 910 Ban Tue, 16/08/16 (23:58) Permanent rapidfire
Raziel 888 Ban Wed, 10/08/16 (00:14) Permanent insulting
detequila 881 Ban Sun, 07/08/16 (23:21) Permanent rapidfire
Mandolore 847 Ban Mon, 01/08/16 (21:08) Permanent insulting other religion
Indetix. 790 Ban Sun, 10/07/16 (18:25) Permanent rapidfire
BLaCKy 774 Ban Sat, 09/07/16 (00:19) Permanent rapid(macro-fire
Moza 766 Kick Thu, 07/07/16 (23:33) Permanent rapid fire
R3fl3xx 760 Ban Thu, 07/07/16 (11:38) Permanent Fire assist

Records: 1 to 50 of 131


  Top